Staff and Leadership

The FMC, Hobbs staff is made up of diverse, multi-talented, motivated people, driven by a passion to serve God's community and his people through action. 


Staff Directory

 

Gary Turner, Interim Pastor - email gary@tiims.net


Danny Hunt, Administrative Assistant - email admin@fmchobbs.org


Donny Roberts, Financial Administrator  - email finance@fmchobbs.org


Elijah Estrada, Director of Music Ministry - email music@fmchobbs.org


Kim Van Dyke, Director of Discipleship Ministry - email kim@fmchobbs.org


TBD, Director of Youth Ministry,  - email youth@fmchobbs.org 


Nicole Hunter, Director of Children’s Ministry - email children@fmchobbs.org


Cindy Walker, Accompanist


Daniel Fierro, Sound Technology


Shelley Snow, Media - email media@fmchobbs.org


Shannon McClain, Custodian

Pastoral counseling

If you are someone who could benefit from counseling, you're not alone!  Many of us struggle with  a variety of issues including marital and family relationships, communication and intimacy, parenting, grief and loss, anger and bitterness, inner personal struggles, and spiritual discouragement. If you would like to schedule an appointment or just have some questions answered, please reach out and connect.  You are never alone.